Pirtelspace Chart

Charts by vtsimz02.  Copyright (c) 2o14; used by permission.

2 comments on “Pirtelspace Chart

  1. Another of my favorites. I had always hoped that they would come out with more on this….maybe I should get off me duff, and do some myself one of these days….

    • Please do, and then send it to us so we can share! 😉 One thing that Spelljammer fans have in common is a certain frustration with how little material is out there, and how much more we want, so we make a lot of our own!

Out with it then!

