Video

Auditions for Spelljammer My Little Pony FIM animated series

Okay, so this came out more than three years ago, and I see very little actual “Spelljammer” stuff in it, but it’s a promo for what’s got to be the absolutely geekiest, nerdiest thing I’ve ever heard of – which makes it absolutely awesome!  I don’t know if it ever got made or if they’re still taking auditions, but just in case, here you go:

One comment on “Auditions for Spelljammer My Little Pony FIM animated series

Out with it then!

